

➤ MOST INNOVATIVE TPO AWARDS

- Dr. Vinit Kotak, Training & Placement Officer, Shah And Anchor Kutchhi Engineering College
- Dr. Neelam Sharma, Associate Professor & Head Corporate Resource Centre, Bharati Vidyapeeth University Deemed University.
- Dr. Satish Narkhede, Training And Placement Officer, Pune Institute Of Computer Technology
- Mr. Muralidhar.V, Placement Officer, Surana College
- Ms. Parul Bhargava, Tpo Officer, Poddar Institute
- Mr. Irfan Kasim Sayyad, T&P Officer, Sanjivani K.B.P. Polytechnic
- Mr. Saad Hameed, Training & Placement General, Aligarh Muslim University
- Mr. Swapnil Desai , Head-Training & Placement, Padmabhooshan Vasantdada Patil Institute Of Technology

- Dr. Ira Kumar, Head Placement, Sies College Of Management Studies
- Dr. Yashomandira Kharde , Assistant Professor & Placement Incharge, Symbiosis Institute Of Operations Management .
- Prof. Simple Doshi ,Campus Head- Training, Placement & International Alliance ,Sal Education Campus
- Dr. Avdhesh Sharma ,Training & Placement Officer , Jay Narain Vyas University Jodhpur
- Prof. Faisal Khan , Head Training And Placement. ,A.P Shah Institute Of Technology
- Dr. Rihan Khan Suri ,Training & Placement Officer , Jamia Millia Islamia Central University
- Dr. Vinod Kumar Yadav, Incharge-Placement Bureau, Maharana Pratap University Of Agriculture And Technology
- Prof. Ashok Oberoi , Director Placements , Smes Maharaja Surajmal Group Of Institutions
- Mr. Heeresh Khatri, Training & Placement Officer, D. Y. Patil College of Engineering, Pune

> EDUCATION LEADERSHIP AWARD FOR ELECTRICAL AND ELECTRONICS ENGINEERING STUDIES

*	Mr. P. Velrajkumar, Assoc. Professor Department Of Electrical And Electronics
	Engineering Studies, CMR Institute of Technology.

> BEST PROFESSOR IN RESPECTIVE SEGMENT

- Dr. Ravindra S Kulkarni, Professor & Head, R.V College Of Engineering Best
 Professor In Aerospace Engineering
- Dr. Meena Krishnakar Chintamaneni , Registrar, Svkm's Narsee Monjee Institute
 Of Management Studies (Nmims) Best Professor In Pharmacology
- Dr. Manish Sudhakarrao Dixit, Associate Professor And Hod, Marathwada Institute Of Technology- Best Professor In Civil Engineering
- Ms. Rihana Shaik, Associate Professor, Op Jindal Global University, Best Professor In General Management.
- Dr. Pankaj Trivedi, Professor And Area Chairperson Of Finance And Law, K J Somaiya Institute Of Management **Best Professor In Finance**.

- Dr. Anitha G.S, Associate Professor, R.V. College Of Engineering Best Professor In Electrical And Electronics Engineering
- Dr. Jyoti Nair, Associate Professor, N.L.Dalmia Institute Of Management Studies
 And Research Best Professor In Finance
- Dr. Anil Pawar, Head And Assistant Professor, School Of Pharmacy, Mitwpu –
 Best Professor In Pharmacology
- Dr. Paras Nath Singh, Professor, Cmr Institute Of Technology Best Professor In Computer Science & Engineering
- Dr. Shivani Bali, Senior Associate Professor, Lal Bahadur Shastri Institute Of Management – Best Professor In Operations Management
- Dr. S. Prem Latha, Professor, Srm University, Best Professor Marketing
- Dr. Mangesh S. Deshpande, Professor, Vishwakarma Institute Of Technology,
 Pune- Best Professor In Electronics Engineering
- Prof. Asha Kaul, Professor, Indian Institute Of Management Ahmedabad Best
 Professor In Communications
- Dr. Snv Siva Kumar, Professor & Area Chairperson, Kj Somaiya Institute Of Management – Best Professor In Economics.

- Dr. Jasmine K S, Associate Professor, Rv College Of Engineering Most Innovative Professor
- Dr. Arvind Biradar, Associate Professor, Lala Lajputrai Institute Of Management Mumbai - **Best Professor In Marketing**
- Dr Richa Arora, Professor & Head, Dept Of Arts, Manipal University Jaipur Best Professor In English Literature
- Dr. Asim Ganesh Partey , Asst. Professor , S.B. Jain Institute Of Technology, Management & Research – Best Professor In Strategic & Marketing Management.

EDUCATION LEADERSHIP AWARD

Dr. Hari Vasudevan, Principal, Dwarkadas J. Sanghvi College of Engineering